Breaking conventions and creating space

Maximum creative freedom, a great deal of technical potentialities, and first-rate aesthetic décor: that is what event managers usually expect to find in a modern congress center. The Ferry Porsche Congress Center provides all that right in the tourism Mecca of Zell am See-Kaprun. And a perfect infrastructure enables visitors from all over the world to reach the house quite easily.

Not only does the innovative congress building offer technology on its highest level. The state-of-the-art house also sets standards where flexibility is concerned: thanks to movable walls and an individual provision of seating, its interior can be adjusted to any particular event. In addition to eight seminar and conference rooms, there are 800 square metres of outdoor space waiting to stage different activities with the sunny Alps as a panorama.

About us

A flexible and modern congress building right in the middle of Austria's most popular holiday destinations: the Ferry Porsche Congress Center (FPCC) offers the ideal ambience even for events with the highest demands.

Up to 1,000 visitors can be seated in the variably changeable rooms of our house which can be easily adapted to the requirements of small conventions as well as of major congresses. If requested our team will be glad to offer an exclusive catering service during the event.

Contact

Ferry Porsche Congress Center

Brucker Bundesstraße 1a
5700 Zell am See
AUSTRIA

Telefon: +43 6542-47475-0
E-Mail: info@fpcc.at

Contact form

Ihre Veranstaltung im Ferry Porsche Congress Center

Maximale planerische Freiheit, ein Höchstmaß an technischen Möglichkeiten und ästhetische Innenausstattung der Extraklasse: Das ist es, was sich Eventmanager von einem modernen Kongresszentrum wünschen. Das Ferry Porsche Congress Center bündelt all das mitten im Tourismusmekka von Zell am See-Kaprun. Eine perfekte Infrastruktur lässt Besucher aus aller Welt das Haus gut erreichen.

Das innovative Kongresshaus bietet nicht nur Technik auf höchstem Niveau. Auch beim Thema Flexibilität setzt das Haus Maßstäbe: Das Interieur passt sich durch bewegliche Wände und individuelle Bestuhlung ganz den Anforderungen der jeweiligen Veranstaltung an. Neben den acht Seminar- und Tagungsräumen verspricht eine 800 Quadratmeter große Außenfläche entspannte Events - mit Bergluft und Alpenblick.

Über uns

Ein flexibles und modernes Kongresshaus inmitten einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsregionen Österreichs: Das Ferry Porsche Congress Center (FPCC) in Zell am See bietet das ideale Ambiente selbst für anspruchvollste Veranstaltungen in Österreich.

Bis zu 1.000 Besucher finden in den wandlungsfähigen Hallen unseres Congresshauses Platz. Von kleineren Tagungen bis hin zu Großveranstaltungen kann man die Räumlichkeiten jedem Bedürfnis anpassen - ebenso bietet das Team einen exklusiven Catering-Service passend zum jeweiligen Event.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst - wir ermöglichen Ihnen einen perfekt organisierten Event in der Bergstadt Zell am See im Salzburger Land!

Kontakt

Ferry Porsche Congress Center

Brucker Bundesstraße 1a
5700 Zell am See
AUSTRIA

Telefon: +43 6542-47475-0
E-Mail: info@fpcc.at

Schnell-Anfrage