The Ferry Porsche Congress Center App

Wondering which hall to choose? Take a virtual tour - on your iPad!

Nowadays, it‘s considered good manners - having an app, that is. To some people, the added value of having some such small tool on one‘s smart phone or tablet may yet be a mystery. It‘s a different story when it comes to the brand new FPCC App, though. The Ferry Porsche Congress Center team really thought this thing through and came up with an optimised tool for their present and potential future customers - available just now as iPad version.

Go ahead. Take a look! Whether you are interested in seating arrangements or choosing the right room, whether you are looking for technical details or need to get in touch with staff at the Center, the app contains all details and facts! That‘s going to be so much easier for you than searching for it all on a mobile website. Event planners and coordinators now have the best tool at their disposal to discuss the various options their clients can choose from.

Naturally, the FPCC App allows all those who are curious and eager to find out things, to look behind the scenes as well. One can take a glance at an artist‘s dressing room or at the underground car park. Just like on the Ferry Porsche Congress Center website, where taking a virtual tour has proven to be rather popular, visitors can now take one on their mobile devices as well.


Download the App now from the App Store.

About us

A flexible and modern congress building right in the middle of Austria's most popular holiday destinations: the Ferry Porsche Congress Center (FPCC) offers the ideal ambience even for events with the highest demands.

Up to 1,000 visitors can be seated in the variably changeable rooms of our house which can be easily adapted to the requirements of small conventions as well as of major congresses. If requested our team will be glad to offer an exclusive catering service during the event.

Contact

Ferry Porsche Congress Center

Brucker Bundesstraße 1a
5700 Zell am See
AUSTRIA

Telefon: +43 6542-47475-0
E-Mail: info@fpcc.at

Contact form

Die Ferry Porsche Congress Center App

Räume und Bestuhlungsvarianten: Virtueller Rundgang auf dem iPad

Sie gehört heute einfach zum guten Ton: Eine eigene App. Der echte Mehrwert von so manch einem der kleinen Tools auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet bleibt jedoch verborgen. Ganz anders ist das mit der brandneuen FPCC App. Das Team des Ferry Porsche Congress Centers hat sich viele Gedanken gemacht, um ein optimales Werkzeug für Kunden und Interessenten zu schaffen - deshalb gibt es auch zunächst nur eine Version für das Apple iPad.

Schauen Sie einfach mal rein! Ob Bestuhlungsvariante oder Raumauswahl, ob technische Angaben oder Kontaktdaten. Die App verbindet auf kleinem Raum, alle Daten und Fakten, die auf der Webseite für mobile Endgeräte nur mit Mühe zusammenzutragen sind. Eventplaner bekommen damit ein ideales Tool an die Hand, um direkt beim Kunden über einzelne Varianten der Planung zu sprechen.

Für alle Neugierigen, lässt die FPCC App natürlich tief hinter die Kulissen blicken. Ob Künstlergarderobe oder Tiefgarage. Ganz im Stil der von der Ferry Porsche Congress Center Webseite bekannten und beliebten virtuellen Tour kann man sich jetzt auch mobil ganz virtuell im Haus bewegen.

Die App gibts im App Store zum Downloaden.

Über uns

Ein flexibles und modernes Kongresshaus inmitten einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsregionen Österreichs: Das Ferry Porsche Congress Center (FPCC) in Zell am See bietet das ideale Ambiente selbst für anspruchvollste Veranstaltungen in Österreich.

Bis zu 1.000 Besucher finden in den wandlungsfähigen Hallen unseres Congresshauses Platz. Von kleineren Tagungen bis hin zu Großveranstaltungen kann man die Räumlichkeiten jedem Bedürfnis anpassen - ebenso bietet das Team einen exklusiven Catering-Service passend zum jeweiligen Event.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst - wir ermöglichen Ihnen einen perfekt organisierten Event in der Bergstadt Zell am See im Salzburger Land!

Kontakt

Ferry Porsche Congress Center

Brucker Bundesstraße 1a
5700 Zell am See
AUSTRIA

Telefon: +43 6542-47475-0
E-Mail: info@fpcc.at

Schnell-Anfrage